153: Signed original drawing of Tobias from CITY OF THIEVES by Ellen Renner

ITEM: A signed original drawing by Ellen Renner of Tobias, the main character from City of Thieves.

DETAILS: The drawing is of Tobia. It is a pencil drawing and will be professionally mounted (but not framed). The style can be seen in the post for Ellen’s other auction item.

Castle of Shadows was published in Jan. 2010 by Orchard Books followed by City of Thieves in August 2010. City Of Shadows made the Times and Independent summer 2010 reading lists; both books made the Times best children’s books of 2010 list.


9 Comments on “153: Signed original drawing of Tobias from CITY OF THIEVES by Ellen Renner”

  1. Anne Booth says:

    I am sure it will be lovely. I start bidding at £20.00

  2. Ooo, I want it! For £50 please.

  3. £55…must stop bidding on things….

  4. Patricia Kennon says:

    I’d like to bid £65

  5. I’m not in this league … but go, guys£!

  6. Sue says:

    £70. Really shouldn’t….

  7. This is the one I really wanted but I SUPPOSE it’s a good thing that it’s now way out of my league. Sounds fab. Keep the bidding going! x

  8. […] 153: Signed original drawing of Tobias from CITY OF THIEVES by Ellen Renner […]

  9. Sabine says:

    £75