162: Mentorship o’ Sass from author and journalist LISA CLARK

ITEM: Mentorship o’ Sass from awesome author and journalist LISA CLARK.

DETAILS: The Mentorship o’ Sass will involve hang time with Lisa via email or skype and questions and queries answered about the world of teen publishing/ book writing/journalism over a 6 month period.

BIO: I’m author of the Lola Love series of bravado-boosting books for teens, I’m a freelance journo-girl who writes for teen and womens titles both here and in the US and I’m creatrix of online lifestyle site:www.thesassyminx.com


9 Comments on “162: Mentorship o’ Sass from author and journalist LISA CLARK”

  1. emma says:

    £15 to start though I’m sure you’ll make so much more🙂

  2. Effie says:

    £50

  3. Gem says:

    raise you to £60

  4. I’ll raise Gem’s bid to £65.00.

  5. clare mcgrory says:

    Hey Lisa
    put me down for £100 my friends daughter is going to be doing journalism at university

  6. Kerryanne says:

    £110

  7. […] 162: Mentorship o’ Sass from author and journalist LISA CLARK […]