30: Sex scene critique + signed copy of THE 52 SEDUCTIONS by Betty Herbert + Betty & Herbert mugs

ITEM:

Sex scene mentoring for your novel, short story or blog. Even the most confident writer can stall when it comes to writing the juicy bits. I’ll offer you a full read-through, followed by a meeting either in person or on Skype to give feedback and support. I’ll also throw in a signed copy of The 52 Seductions when it come out in July, and a pair of Betty & Herbert mugs.

DETAILS:

Betty Herbert is a blogger who writes about the trials, tribulations and joys of keeping sex alive in long term relationships. Her book, The 52 Seductions, will be published by Headline in July. You can follow her continuing escapades at bettyherbert.com.


14 Comments on “30: Sex scene critique + signed copy of THE 52 SEDUCTIONS by Betty Herbert + Betty & Herbert mugs”

  1. By the way, if you don’t need a sex scene critique, I’m happy to negotiate something more useful – perhaps a visit to your book group? Or a cup of tea…
    xBetty

  2. Lucy Waters says:

    Love that the “possibly related posts” is “Betty White ROCKS”! I do hope she looks for a copy of the book🙂

  3. Rebecca Emin says:

    I’ll bid £5 to start.

  4. Lucy Waters says:

    I’ll bid £10 – I really want the mugs! And I’d love to have sex scene help🙂 Lucy

  5. I bid £35. Sex Scene critique, a new book + mugs for coffee. Fantabulous.🙂

  6. […] Betty on Authors for Japan […]

  7. cazzycd says:

    Ok put me down for £4O as I’m going to need the help when I have to write that scene

  8. Talei Loto says:

    Sounds good. I’m bidding £50.

  9. […] 30: Sex scene critique + signed copy of THE 52 SEDUCTIONS by Betty Herbert + Betty & Herbert mug… […]

  10. […] 30: Sex scene critique + signed copy of THE 52 SEDUCTIONS by Betty Herbert + Betty & Herbert mug… […]

  11. […] 30: Sex scene critique + signed copy of THE 52 SEDUCTIONS by Betty Herbert + Betty & Herbert mug… […]

  12. […] 30: Sex scene critique + signed copy of THE 52 SEDUCTIONS by Betty Herbert + Betty & Herbert mug… […]