53: Signed copies of four pictures book by LYNELLE WESTLAKE

ITEM: Signed copies of four picture books by LYNELLE WESTLAKE

DETAILS: “Molog the Frog”, “Ornella the Owl”, “Trog the Book Frog” and “When Mackenzie Met Matilda”.

BIO: I am an Artist/Author/Illustrator living in the thriving rural community of Goondiwindi. My principal mediums are acrylics, pastels, charcoal, mixed media and clay.

As a former teacher, I am passionate about fostering early literacy skills in young children.  More information on these can be found on my web site at www.lynellezitawestlake.com.au


6 Comments on “53: Signed copies of four pictures book by LYNELLE WESTLAKE”

  1. Jane Redstone says:

    I’ll start the bidding off at £10

  2. Kat Wiggins says:

    £18

  3. Sheila Thomson says:

    I want these books for my grand daughter whose grandad on the other side of her family is in Japan at present. I bib £25

  4. […] 53: Signed copies of four pictures book by LYNELLE WESTLAKE […]

  5. Brooke says:

    I bid 35 please. Books look lovely.