43: Character name in YA urban fantasy trilogy + signed copy of THE SWAN KINGDOM by Zoe Marriott

ITEM: A character name in a new urban fantasy trilogy PLUS signed copy of THE SWAN KINGDOM by Zoe Marriot.

DETAILS: I’m offering a character name in the YA urban fantasy trilogy which I will be working on after I finish edits on my current WIP. The character is the first to fall to the tentacles of an ancient evil, and dies rather horribly. The winner will also be mentioned in the acknowledgements. To make the prize more interesting I’ll also throw in a signed copy of my first book, THE SWAN KINGDOM. I’m quite willing to send the book direct to anywhere in the world.

BIO: I’m the author of 2008 USBBY Outstanding International Book THE SWAN KINGDOM and YALSA Teens Top Ten Long-Listed DAUGHTER OF THE FLAMES as well as the upcoming SHADOWS ON THE MOON which will be available from Walker Books in the UK in July this year and Candlewick Press in the US in Spring 2012. I live in the North East of England with two cats, a dog and waaaay too many books. You can find more information about me and my books at www.zoemarriott.com and http://thezoe-trope.blogspot.com.


9 Comments on “43: Character name in YA urban fantasy trilogy + signed copy of THE SWAN KINGDOM by Zoe Marriott”

  1. Cat says:

    I’ll start things off with £15.

  2. Kelley Townley says:

    £20🙂

  3. Marjorie says:

    (oops. Forgot to tick for updates)

  4. Belinda says:

    £30

  5. Nara says:

    £35🙂

  6. Nara says:

    Will take that back because I just realized that I already have a copy😛 But I will donate anyway if needs be. We don’t realize how fortunate we are here.

  7. D says:

    34 pounds