99: Complete set of signed troll books (THE GRUNT AND THE GROUCH) by Tracey Corderoy plus picture book/signed poster

ITEM: I can offer a complete set of signed troll books (The Grunt and The Grouch) plus the picture book/signed poster.

DETAILS: Meet the Grunt – if you dare – the grumpiest troll in the world! When the Grunt finds a party invitation on his doormat, he is furious – he hates Tuesdays, he hates visitors, and he hates parties. But then he meets the Grouch … and things are never quite the same again.

BIO: I was born and grew up in industrial South Wales where factory chimneys outnumbered the sheep on the hills!

When I was eighteen I moved to Bath where I trained to be a primary school teacher, graduating in 1987 with a First Class Honours Degree.

When my eldest daughter was born, I decided to leave teaching to spend time at home being a mum and to try to improve my cooking skills (which are still not good!).

More recently, I have supported children in primary schools where I have implemented literacy programmes and re-integrated children returning to school following periods of long-term illness. It was during this time that I became passionate about writing for children – convinced that language, expressed through wonderful literature, is the key that stimulates learning and imagination.

I now live in a hidden valley, surrounded by sheep, wild deer and cows with big fluffy ears! Along with my husband and two daughters, I share an ancient cottage with a huge Golden Retriever called Dylan (from Pontypool), two cats, guinea pigs and a teeny mini-lop eared rabbit who makes loud ducky noises!

http://www.traceycorderoy.com


10 Comments on “99: Complete set of signed troll books (THE GRUNT AND THE GROUCH) by Tracey Corderoy plus picture book/signed poster”

  1. Carrie Dunn says:

    £5 starting offer.

  2. carriedunn says:

    £12!

  3. Teri Terry says:

    £15

  4. Rebecca Colby says:

    £18

  5. Kat Wiggins says:

    £22

  6. […] 99: Complete set of signed troll books (THE GRUNT AND THE GROUCH) by Tracey Corderoy plus picture bo… […]

  7. Kathy Dolan says:

    £25