3: First chapter critique + signed copy of HIS LAST DUCHESS by Gabrielle Kimm

ITEM: Careful critique of the first chapter of your novel (via email) plus signed copy of HIS LAST DUCHESS by Gabrielle Kimm (Sphere 2010)

DETAILS: I’m a historical novelist – my debut novel HIS LAST DUCHESS was published by Sphere (an imprint of Little Brown) in August 2010 and it tells the story of the ill fated marriage of the fifth duke of Ferrara and Lucrezia de’ Medici.  The book was originally inspired by Robert Browning’s well known monologue ‘My Last Duchess’.  My second novel, THE COURTESAN’S LOVER, will be out under the same imprint in September this year.

My website is www.gabriellekimm.co.uk


7 Comments on “3: First chapter critique + signed copy of HIS LAST DUCHESS by Gabrielle Kimm”

  1. Libby Merifield says:

    Bid £5

  2. D.J. Kirkby says:

    Ooooh! £15 bid from me.

  3. silviamg says:

    Big £17