172: Two issue subscription to THE YELLOW ROOM, a short story magazine for women writers

ITEM: Two issue subscription to THE YELLOW ROOM, a literary short story print magazine for women writers.

DETAILS: The Yellow Room publishes short stories of up to 5,000 words by UK women writers in a smart print magazine twice a year. The Yellow Room also gives helpful and constructive feedback on those stories the editor, Jo Derrick, considers unsuitable for the magazine.

www.theyellowroom-magazine.co.uk


7 Comments on “172: Two issue subscription to THE YELLOW ROOM, a short story magazine for women writers”

  1. Sarah Milne says:

    I’ll start bids at £5

  2. Lezzles says:

    What about £15?

  3. Okay, I live in the US and I don’t know how much L15 is? I’d bet higher, but I don’t know how much. Someone clue me in.

  4. Suzie Lockhart-Smith says:

    I’ll bid £20.00.